Management consulting for your company

We advise managing directors and executives of small and medium-sized enterprises on specific problems and issues and work together to develop targeted solutions for further corporate growth and increasing corporate profitability.

 

Strategy consulting

Marketing consultancy

Wealth Management

THE 3 PILLARS OF PROSPERITY

Strategy consulting

The corporate strategy is the main component for the future success of your company. Together we develop strategies and concepts to establish you in your market in the long term and to build a profitable company from which you can withdraw operationally.

Marketing consultancy

Marketing and sales are 90% responsible for the success of your business. Through years of experience and our own start-ups, we know sophisticated marketing strategies that will take your business to the next level of growth. We can deliver new customers and employees at the push of a button.

Wealth Management

The step from successful entrepreneur to wealthy investor can succeed. With the right strategies, our clients achieve this desired state much faster by planning financial flows and strategically investing profits.

0 +
Satisfied clients
0 +
Hours of advice
0 +
own start-ups

WHAT SETS US OUT?

Digitalization

Digitization is the source of opportunities of our time. It gives you free capacity thanks to the shortening and automation of important operating processes. We'll help you.

Strategic Direction

The advantageous design of your company's financial structure requires a strategy that suits you. We develop such a strategy with you and align all our actions accordingly.

Marketing expertise

We have outstanding expertise in the field of marketing and can help you get your product out there and make your brand known worldwide.

Founding experience

An experienced serial founder can support you better than a dry theorist. We have successfully implemented our approaches ourselves several times.

Real estate expertise

Thanks to tax advantages, real estate is still a lucrative and safe exit and investment strategy for entrepreneurs. We regularly implement complex real estate strategies for our clients.

Digitized advice

Save yourself annoying travel times. Focus on your business. Our advice is location-independent and digital. Thanks to flexible appointments, we can adapt to you. Not the other way around.

THE SUCCESS STORIES OF OUR CLIENTS

FAQ - QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

1.) Free initial consultation

We can talk about your business in a friendly conversation. What are you up to and where do you want to go? Which possible multipliers do we know for this?

2.) Needs analysis

We determine the possible optimization potential in your current company structure or develop such a structure if you want to set up for the first time or several times.

3.) Offer

You will receive an offer for our service if you like our approach.

4.) Advice

The kick-start of our collaboration. From now on you have an experienced accountant and series founder at your side. We realize your financial goals.

If you are optimizing your company and have important questions regarding your accounting, your profit structure and your possibilities for financially and tax-advantageous investments, we should talk to you. Our advice bears fruit, regardless of the stage of growth. Before you make structural or other long-term decisions for your business, our advice is recommended. In this way we can help you to optimally position yourself in terms of accounting and taxation to achieve your goals.

We looked after small and medium-sized enterprises of various stripes and industries. Freelancers, sole proprietorships and registered merchants are just as welcome here as GmbHs, KGs or holding structures.

The Bilanzmanufaktur advises clients in the form of comprehensive start-up advice and digitization issues. We offer modern, strategic bookkeeping and integrative asset management.

We have successfully founded over 5 companies ourselves and therefore know exactly what it takes to build a profitable business. Through targeted marketing strategies, it is possible to generate new customer enquiries and applications from potential employees on a continuous basis, which is the basic prerequisite for every successful company.

We can also help you to digitise and standardise processes so that employees can take over your work and you can withdraw operationally.

LET'S TALK ABOUT YOUR BUSINESS!​

We regularly see wasted profits among our clients due to a disadvantageous corporate structure. If you finally want to have an advisor at your side who advises you and not the other way around, we should get to know each other. We think for you – far beyond classic management consultancy.
Steffen Siesing Bild

Steffen Siesing

Managing Director of the BilanzManufaktur

LET'S TALK ABOUT YOUR BUSINESS!

We regularly see wasted profits among our clients due to a disadvantageous corporate structure. If you finally want to have an advisor at your side who advises you and not the other way around, we should get to know each other. We think for you – far beyond classic management consultancy.
5/5

"Very friendly advice. Well dealt with the individual situation and therefore left with a good feeling after the appointment. Very quick, problem-free and prompt appointment. I can definitely recommend Steffen von Bilanzmanufaktur in terms of business advice and wealth management!"

Christian S.

Managementberatung für Dein Unternehmen

Wir beraten Geschäftsführer und Führungspositionen von kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen bei konkreten Problem- und Fragestellungen und erarbeiten gemeinsam, zielführende Lösungen für weiteres Unternehmenswachstum und steigende Unternehmensrentabilität.

Strategieberatung

Marketingberatung

Wealth Management

DIE 3 SÄULEN DER BILANZMANUFAKTUR

Strategieberatung

Die Unternehmensstrategie ist Hauptbestandteil für den zukünftigen Erfolg Deines Unternehmens. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Strategien und Konzepte, um Dich langfristig in Deinem Markt zu etablieren und ein profitables Unternehmen aufzubauen, aus dem Du Dich operativ zurückziehen kannst.   

Marketingberatung

Marketing und Vertrieb sind zu 90 % für den Erfolg Deines Unternehmens verantwortlich. Durch jahrelange Erfahrung und eigene Gründungen, kennen wir ausgeklügelte Marketingstrategien, die Dein Unternehmen auf das nächste Wachstumslevel bringen. Neukunden und Mitarbeiter können wir Dir auf Knopfdruck liefern.

Wealth Management

Der Schritt vom erfolgreichen Unternehmer zum vermögenden Investor kann gelingen. Mit den richtigen Strategien erreichen unsere Mandanten diesen Wunschzustand deutlich schneller, indem wir Finanzströme planen und Profite strategisch investieren.

0 +
Zufriedene Mandanten
0 +
Stunden Beratung
0 +
eigene Gründungen

WAS ZEICHNET UNS AUS?

Digitalisierung

Die Digitalisierung ist der Chancenbringer unserer Zeit. Sie verschafft Dir freie Kapazitäten dank Verkürzung und Automatisierung wichtiger Betriebsprozesse. Wir helfen Dir dabei.

Strategische Ausrichtung

Die vorteilhafte Ausgestaltung der finanzstrukturellen Möglichkeiten Deiner Firma erfordert eine Strategie, die zu Dir passt. Wir entwickeln eine solche Strategie mit Dir und richten unser gesamtes Handeln danach aus.

Marketing Expertise

Wir haben hervorragende Expertise im Bereich des Marketings und können Dir helfen Dein Produkt an den Mann zu bringen und Deine Brand weltweit bekannt zu machen.

Gründungserfahrung

Ein erfahrener Seriengründer kann Dich besser unterstützen als ein trockener Theoretiker. Wir haben unsere Ansätze selbst mehrfach erfolgreich realisiert.

Immobilien-Expertise

Dank kostenwirksamer Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten sind Immobilien noch immer eine lukrative und sichere Exit- und Anlage-Strategie für Unternehmer. Wir realisieren regelmäßig komplexe Immobilienstrategien für unsere Mandanten.

Digitalisierte Beratung

Spare Dir lästige Anfahrtzeiten. Fokussiere Dich auf Dein Business. Unsere Beratung läuft ortsungebunden und digital. Dank flexibler Terminvergabe können wir uns an Dich anpassen. Nicht umgekehrt.

DIE ERFOLGSGESCHICHTEN UNSERER MANDANTEN

FAQ - FRAGEN & ANTWORTEN

1.) Kostenloses Erstgespräch

In einem freundlichen Gespräch können wir über Dein Business reden. Was hast Du vor und wo möchtest Du hin? Welche möglichen Multiplikatoren kennen wir dafür? 

 

2.) Bedarfsanalyse

Wir ermitteln das mögliche Optimierungspotenzial in Deiner aktuellen Unternehmensstruktur oder entwickeln eine solche Struktur, wenn Du zum ersten oder mehrfachen Mal gründen möchtest. 

 

3.) Angebot

Du bekommst ein Angebot für unsere Leistung, sofern unser Ansatz Dir zusagt. 

 

4.) Beratung

Der Kickstart unserer Zusammenarbeit. Ab sofort hast Du einen erfahrenen Accountant und Serien-Gründer an Deiner Seite. Wir realisieren Deine finanziellen Ziele.

Sofern Du Dein Unternehmen optimieren und wichtige Fragestellungen hinsichtlich Deiner Unternehmensstrategie, Deiner Profitstruktur und Deiner Möglichkeiten zu finanziell und steuerlich-vorteilhaften Investitionen hast, sollten wir uns mal unterhalten. Unsere Beratung trägt Früchte, unabhängig von Wachstumsstadium. Bevor Du strukturelle oder andere langfristige Entscheidungen für Dein Business triffst, ist unsere Beratung empfehlenswert. So können wir Dir helfen, Dich privat und unternehmerisch für Deine Zielerreichung optimal aufzustellen.

Wir betreuten KMUs unterschiedlicher Couleur und Branchen. Freiberufler, Einzelunternehmer und eingetragene Kaufleute sind bei uns ebenso willkommen, wie GmbHs, KGs oder Holding-Strukturen.

Die Bilanzmanufaktur berät Mandanten in Form einer umfassenden Gründungsberatung und in Digitalisierungsfragen. Wir bieten moderne, strategische Managementberatung und ein integratives Vermögensmanagement an. 

Wir haben selbst über 5 Unternehmen erfolgreich gegründet und wissen deshalb ganz genau, worauf es ankommt, um ein Unternehmen profitabel aufzubauen. Durch gezielte Marketing Strategien ist es möglich Neukundenanfragen und Bewerbungen von potenziellen Mitarbeitern am laufenden Band zu generieren, was die Grundvoraussetzung für jedes erfolgreiche Unternehmen ist.

Auch können wir Dir helfen, Prozesse zu digitalisieren und standardisieren, sodass Mitarbeiter Deine Arbeit abnehmen können und Du Dich operativ zurückziehen kannst.

LASS UNS ÜBER DEIN UNTERNEHMEN REDEN!​

Wir können bei unseren Mandanten regelmäßig vergeudete Profite aufgrund einer nachteilhaften Unternehmensstruktur feststellen. Wenn Du endlich einen Berater an Deiner Seite haben möchtest, der Dich berät und nicht andersherum, sollten wir uns kennenlernen. Wir denken für Dich mit – weit über die klassische Unternehmensberatung hinaus.  
Steffen Siesing Bild

Steffen Siesing

Geschäftsführer der BilanzManufaktur

LASS UNS ÜBER DEIN UNTERNEHMEN REDEN!

Wir können bei unseren Mandanten regelmäßig vergeudete Profite aufgrund einer nachteilhaften Unternehmensstruktur feststellen. Wenn Du endlich einen Berater an Deiner Seite haben möchtest, der Dich berät und nicht andersherum, sollten wir uns kennenlernen. Wir denken für Dich mit – weit über die klassische Unternehmensberatung hinaus.  
5/5

“Sehr freundliche Beratung. Gut auf die individuelle Situation eingegangen und dadurch mit einem guten Gefühl nach dem Termin gegangen. Sehr schnelle, problemlose und zeitnahe Terminvereinbarung. Ich kann Steffen von Bilanzmanufaktur auf jeden Fall in Sachen Unternehmensberatung und Wealth Management empfehlen!”

Christian S.